Moon Township - Contacts



Moon Township Administration Office


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-262-1700
Fax: 412-262-5344
Email: moontwp@moontwp.com


Dawn Lane
Township Manager
dlane@moontwp.us


Jeffrey Ziegler
Assistant Township Manager
jziegler@moontwp.us


Scott Brilhart
Assistant Township Manager / Planner
sbrilhart@moontwp.us


Lisa Lapaglia
Finance Director
llapaglia@moontwp.us


James Koepfinger
Director of Technology and Communications
jkoepfinger@moontwp.us


Jim Henkemeyer
Public Works Facilities Manager
jhenkemeyer@moontwp.us


John Scott
Public Works Operations Manager
jscott@moontwp.us


Malcolm Petroccia, P.E.
Township Engineer
mpetroccia@moontwp.us


Dave Meinert
Building Inspector
dmeinert@moontwp.us


Lora Dombrowski
Code Administrator
ldombrowski@moontwp.us


Lynda Shandrick
Asst. Manager’s Secretary/ Receptionist
lshandrick@moontwp.us


Renee Cameron
Administrative Assistant
rcameron@moontwp.us




Moon Township Police Department


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA  15108
Phone: 412-262-5000
Fax: 412-269-7816
Email: police@moonpolice.us


Chief Leo McCarthy
Moon Police Department
chiefmccarthy@moonpolice.us




Moon Township Fire Department


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-262-5004
Email: jscott@moontwp.us


MTVFC Chief John Scott
Volunteer Fire Chief
Email: jscott@moontwp.us




Moon Parks and Recreation


1000 Beaver Grade Road
Moon Township, PA  15108
Phone: 412-262-1703
Fax: 412-262-1840
Email: info@moonparks.org

Lance Welliver
Parks Director
Email: lwelliver@moontwp.us


Amy Ottaviani
Parks Assistant Director
Email: aottaviani@moontwp.us




Moon Community Access Television


700 Beaver Grade Road
Suite 140
Moon Township, PA  15108
Phone: 412-269-1191
Fax: 412-269-9892
mca-tv@mca-tv.org


Allison Eastham
MCA-TV Director
aeastham@moontwp.us


Ashley Bureau
Communications Director
abureau@moontwp.us


Frank Vieira
MCA-TV Assistant Director
fvieira@moontwp.us


1000 Beaver Grade Rd. | Moon Twp, PA 15108 | 412.262.1700 ------- www.moontwp.com